02:11

One of my flaws is taking fairly small matters and considering every single possible problem that could stem from them, making my worries much greater and stress levels much higher.

Thankfully I have good friends who I can talk to and they always seem to rationalise my thoughts and bring me back to reality. One kind friend burst into the Friends theme tune (I’ll Be There For You –  The Rembrandts) when I thanked him for an intense chat and he finished it with ‘Always.’ It is really comforting to have the support of friends, especially the ones who know how to make you smile after a passing cloud of doubt.

Leave a Reply

