01:02

  • Firstly, I don’t believe you.
  • Secondly, I don’t want your fake apology. There was no sincerity in it at all.
  • Thirdly, don’t try and make yourself sound like the bigger person here. You are not.
  • Do not speak to me again. I will not reply nor will I forgive you so please leave me alone.
  • You finally admitted to yourself that you were and still remain jealous! At least something was real in that ‘apology’.

N.B. I am the champion in being snide and sarcastic when I am annoyed.

Leave a Reply

