01:09

There are so many things going on in my life right now, so many things I need to sort out before Saturday, and on top I have a whale load of other people’s worries too.

A few things:

  • I’m glad you confided in me, all will be well in time (though it seems unbelievably hard now). Thank you for understanding my anger and frustrations in dealing with rumours, it’s nice to have someone truly on my side about all this.
  • If you have made the decision I think you have, you are more immature than I thought and you haven’t grown in the past 9 months I’ve known you.
  • You are such a bad conversationalist, how am I supposed to respond to, “Ahh I see”?
  • 1 month and 5 days before I get to see your stupid smiling face on one of the biggest days of your life. I am super proud!
Leave a Reply

