00:11

Currently testing the mobile app of WordPress to see whether the results are to my liking.

I will be out of the country on holiday (Hong Kong and Osaka, Japan) from 19/06-03/07 so my posts will be fewer, at irregular times and will all be personal thoughts (no quotes). I will also be busy at a church event from 14/06-18/06 so regular posting will not be till 3 weeks time. I look forward to soaking up some culture and will definitely be writing about various aspects when I return.

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

