13:51

It has been a rebellious week so far.

Getting lectured for things doesn’t bode well with me; hence a lot of storming away and purposely skipping classes. I am not one to enjoy being told what to do (especially when the advice I am given is ridiculous).

Not once in my life have I been told that I am a bad influence, but that changed yesterday. Sometimes it feels good to push the boundaries and to test the limits.

I have been dealing with a lot of anger and frustrations and when authority has pushed against me, I have pushed back (with greater force than I realised I had). Being surrounded with hundreds of people aggravates me so I distance myself and take every opportunity to find that quiet time (which sometimes involves breaking the rules).

10 more days and I can breathe freely again. 10 more days and I can forget everything bad that happened here.

Leave a Reply

