23:55

I have serious holiday blues. After 8 years of not going on holiday due to various family commitments I was fortunate enough to go on two holidays this year. I went to Hong Kong and Osaka back in June, and recently came back from a trip to Los Angeles.

It is that feeling of being in a new environment and that sense of exploration that I love so much. A highlight from my trips is meeting new people from all over the world and also the amazing views and scenery that the UK simply cannot compare to.

I just got back from the US and I have already looked at flights for 2015 back out to the States. LA is beautiful and I will definitely be back one day, hopefully sooner rather than later.

Leave a Reply

