01:28

Quiet days spent reading in cafes are like battery recharges.

I finished reading The Bloody Chamber by Angela Carter on Sunday. I enjoyed the short albeit morbid takes on classic stories and they were all very easy reads. Some of the stories are only two pages long, so a definite recommendation for a busy individual.

I started reading An Abundance Of Katherines by John Green and I like it so far. I enjoy how John Green writes and though his writing sometimes seems aimed at younger YAs, I think they can also be applicable to those older too.

Leave a Reply

