23:56

It seems to be that only when I am ill do I appreciate my usual good health. For the past week or so I have had a sore throat coupled with intense coughing, and more recently aches and pains, as well as general cold symptoms.

These symptoms normally come about around the last couple of weeks of my university timetable (November/December). To me they signify stress, a weakening immune system and buckling under university pressures. Hopefully I can recover before doing my exams!

Leave a Reply

