21:45

Slowly making progress in the workplace is a very heart-warming feeling. I am encouraged by my team leader to work hard and to strive for more, and am rewarded with new tasks and individual projects.

Within the past few weeks I have been asked to train up a new start to the firm and this came as quite a surprise for me. As I associate as a relatively new start myself, I had never expected to be asked to pass on the torch to another. The experience has brought challenges along the way but has also brought forth new learning experiences. I thank God for the opportunity to help and guide others, and also appreciate the support and encouragements from my team leader and manager.

Leave a Reply

