22:06

  • Perpetually tired.
  • Forever aching.
  • Slowly deteriorating.

Recently another year was added to my twenty something self and though there was no immediate change to my being, I realised the afore mentioned things.

I cannot remember the last time I woke up feeling refreshed from a good nights sleep, nor when my body did not ache or hurt in the slightest. My memory is worse, my reactions are slower and my tastes have changed. Is this what the onset of thirty brings?

Leave a Reply

